Our Team

Headed by Christine Burns-Fazzi and Richard Brock, the BFB team comprises professionals from every area of the financial services industry. With our combined experience, we have an unparalleled understanding of the dynamic needs of Credit Unions and the skill to best meet those needs. Our consultants are experts in designing and implementing exceptional, highly effective executive benefit plans.


Chris Burns-Fazzi

Christine Burns-Fazzi has focused her experience in finance on Executive compensation. She specialized in nonqualified plan design, implementation and administration in both public and closely held corporations, notably in the Banking and Credit Union industries, since 1981. Christine was the Principal of Morehead Consulting as well as Founder and Principal of Burns-Fazzi, Brock. Learn more about Chris.


Rich Brock

Richard Brock has more than 25 years of experience in the financial services and accounting industries with an emphasis on executive benefit plans. With a background in investment advisory services and employee benefits he brings a unique perspective to executive compensation and succession planning. Since the founding of Burns-Fazzi, Brock, he has consulted with Credit Unions nationally. Learn more about Rich.


Tom Telford

Tom Telford has over 15 years of experience in institutional financial services with expertise in incentive compensation, executive benefit plans, and institutional investment management. Tom has consulted with and designed plans for multi-million-dollar-generating organizations and multi-billion dollar financial institutions in both the non-profit and for profit sectors.

Area Vice Presidents

Lynne Barr

Area Vice President, Client Services

Jeremy DeBruin

Area Vice President, Relationship Management

Rob Fitzgerald

Area Vice President, Relationship Management

Matt Haid

Area Vice President, Split Dollar Fulfillment

Jennifer Jackson

Area Vice President, Relationship Management

Kraig Klinkhammer

Chief Operating Officer

Suzanne Meyer

Area Vice President, Client Analytics

Liz Santos

Area Vice President, Marketing and Business Development

TJ Telford

Area Vice President

Jeff Ziliani

Area Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Regional Vice Presidents

David Brock

Regional Vice President

Guy Collins

Regional Vice President

Candy Host

Regional Vice President

Jim Nelson

Senior Vice President

Tyler Quigley

Regional Vice President

Tyler Talbot

Regional Vice President


Regional Managers

Dan Erdal

Regional Manager

Bob Kain

Regional Manager

Cameron Kasteler

Regional Manager

Mike Mason

Regional Manager

Matt Morris

Regional Manager

Kris Philpot

Regional Manager

David Pugh

Senior Regional Manager



Jatana Bremer

New Business Manager

Sara Brown

New Business Coordinator

Brandon Cousanca

Senior Client Service Manager

Aaron D'Amore


Kim Dow

Client Service Manager

Laura Fairbrother

Client Service Manager

Maria Fazzi

Assistant Sales Coordinator

Brian Jones

Client Investment Analyst

Gary Lenz


Joan Lyerly

Research and Production Manager

Jena Means

Team Coordinator

Patrick Moore


Chris Padgett

Client Service Manager

Paul Peters

Project Manager

Meredith Phillips

Team Coordinator

Bryn Post

Marketing Coordinator

Eleena Silva

Client Service Manager

Karen Smith

New Business Manager

Paulina Torrebiarte

Client Service Manager